DATE

PSALM

OLD TESTAMENT

EPISTLE

NEW TESTAMENT

Sun-Mar 1

63

Daniel 9:3-10

Hebrews 2:10-18

John 12:44-50

Mon-Mar 2

41

Genesis 37:1-11

1 Corinthians 1:1-19

Mark 1:1-13

Tues-Mar 3

45

Genesis 37:12-24

1 Corinthians 1:20-31

Mark 1:14-28

Wed-Mar 4

119:49-72

Genesis 37:25-36

1 Corinthians 2:1-13

Mark 1:29-45

Thur-Mar 5

50

Genesis 39:1-23

1 Corinthians 2:14-3:15

Mark 2:1-12

Fri-Mar 6

40

Genesis 40:1-23

1 Corinthians 3:16-23

Mark 2:13-22

Sat-Mar 7

55

Genesis 41:1-13

1 Corinthians 4:1-7

Mark 2:23-3:6

Sun-Mar 8

29

Genesis 41:14-45

Romans 6:3-14

John 5:19-24

Mon-Mar 9

56

Genesis 41:46-57

1 Corinthians 4:8-21

Mark 3:7-19a

Tues-Mar 10

61

Genesis 42:1-17

1 Corinthians 5:1-8

Mark 3:19b-35

Wed-Mar 11

72

Genesis 42:18-28

1 Corinthians 5:6-6:8

Mark 4:1-20

Thur-Mar 12

70

Genesis 42:29-38

1 Corinthians 6:12-30

Mark 4:21-34

Fri-Mar 13

69

Genesis 43:1-15

1 Corinthians 7:1-9

Mark 4:35-41

Sat-Mar 14

75

Genesis 43:16-34

1 Corinthians 7:10-24

Mark 5:1-20

Sun-Mar 15

93

Genesis 44:1-17

Romans 8:1-10

John 5:25-29

Mon-Mar 16

80

Genesis 44:18-34

1 Corinthians 7:25-31

Mark 5:21-43

Tues-Mar 17

78:1-39

Genesis 45:1-15

1 Corinthians 7:32-40

Mark 6:1-13

Wed-Mar 18

119:97-120

Genesis 45:16-28

1 Corinthians 8:1-13

Mark 6:13-29

Thur-Mar 19

42

Genesis 46:1-7, 28-34

1 Corinthians 9:1-15

Mark 6:30-46

Fri-Mar 20

88

Genesis 47:1-26

1 Corinthians 9:16-27

Mark 6:47-56

Sat-Mar 21

87

Genesis 47:27-48:7

1 Corinthians 10:1-13

Mark 7:1-23

Sun-Mar 22

66

Genesis 48:8-22

Romans 8:11-25

John 6:27-40

Mon-Mar 23

89:1-18

Genesis 49:1-28

1 Corinthians 10:14-11:1

Mark 7:24-37

Tues-Mar 24

97

Genesis 49:29-50:14

1 Corinthians 11:17-34

Mark 8:1-10

Wed-Mar 25

101

Genesis 50:15-26

1 Corinthians 12:1-11

Mark 8:11-26

Thur-Mar 26

69

Exodus 1:6-22

1 Corinthians 12:12-26

Mark 8:27-9:1

Fri-Mar 27

107:1-32

Exodus 2:1-22

1 Corinthians 12:27-13:3

Mark 9:2-13

Sat-Mar 28

102

Exodus 2:23-3:15

1 Corinthians 13:1-13

Mark 9:14-29

Sun-Mar 29

118

Exodus 3:16-4:12

Romans 12:1-12

John 8:46-59

Mon-Mar 30

31

Exodus 4:10-31

1 Corinthians 14:1-19

Mark 9:30-41

Tues-Mar 31

121

Exodus 5:1-6:1

1 Corinthians 14:20-40

Mark 9:42-50

Wed-Apr 1

119:145-176

Exodus 7:8-24

2 Corinthians 2:14-3:6

Mark 10:1-16

Thur-Apr 2

131

Exodus 7:25-8:19

2 Corinthians 3:7-18

Mark 10:17-31

Fri-Apr 3

22

Exodus 9:13-35

2 Corinthians 4:1-12

Mark 10:32-45

Sat-Apr 4

137

Exodus 10:21-11:8

2 Corinthians 4:13-18

Mark 10:46-52