DATE PSALM OLD TESTAMENT EPISTLE NEW TESTAMENT
Sun-Dec 1 146 Amos 1:1-5, 13-2:8 1 Thessalonians 5:1-11 Luke 21:5-19
Mon-Dec 2 1 Amos 2:6-16 2 Peter 1:1-11 Matthew 21:1-11
Tues-Dec 3 5 Amos 3:1-11 2 Peter 1:12-21 Matthew 21:12-22
Wed-Dec  4 119:1-24 Amos 3:12-4:5 2 Peter 3:1-10 Matthew 21:23-32
Thur-Dec 5 18:1-20 Amos 4:6-13 2 Peter 3:11-18 Matthew 21:33-46
Fri-Dec 6 16 Amos 5:1-17 Jude 1-16 Matthew 22:1-14
Sat-Dec 7 20 Amos 5:18-27 Jude 17-25 Matthew 22:15-22
Sun-Dec 8 148-150 Amos 6:1-14 2 Thessalonians 1:5-12 Luke 1:57-68
Mon-Dec 9 25 Amos 7:1-9 Revelation 1:1-8 Matthew 22:23-33
Tues-Dec 10 26 Amos 7:10-17 Revelation 1:9-16 Matthew 22:34-46
Wed-Dec 11 38 Amos 8:1-14 Revelation 1:17-2:7 Matthew 23:1-12
Thur-Dec 12 37:1-18 Amos 9:1-10 Revelation 2:8-17 Matthew 23:13-26
Fri-Dec 13 31 Haggai 1:1-15 Revelation 2:18-29 Matthew 23:27-39
Sat-Dec 14 30 Haggai 2:1-19 Revelation 3:1-6 Matthew 24:1-14
Sun-Dec 15 63 Amos 9:11-15 2 Thessalonians 2:1-3, 13-17 John 5:30-47
Mon-Dec 16 41 Zechariah 1:7-17 Revelation 3:7-13 Matthew 24:15-31
Tues-Dec 17 45 Zechariah 2:1-13 Revelation 3:14-22 Matthew 24:32-44
Wed-Dec 18 119:49-72 Zechariah 3:1-10 Revelation 4:1-8 Matthew 24:45-51
Thur-Dec 19 50 Zechariah 4:1-14 Revelation 4:9-5:5 Matthew 25:1-13
Fri-Dec 20 40 Zechariah 7:8-8:8 Revelation 5:6-14 Matthew 25:14-30
Sat-Dec 21 55 Zechariah 8:9-17 Revelation 6:1-17 Matthew 25:31-46
Sun-Dec 22 24 Genesis 3:8-15 Revelation 12:1-10 John 3:16-21
Mon-Dec 23 61 Zephaniah 3:14-20 Titus 1:1-16 Luke 1:1-25
Tues-Dec 24 45 Isaiah 59:1-15a Gal 3:23-4:7 Luke 1:26-80
Wed-Dec 25 2 Micah 4:1-5, 5:2-4 1 John 4:7-16 John 3:26-31
Thur-Dec 26 93 Isaiah 62:1-5 Heb 2:10-18 Matthew 2:1-12
Fri-Dec 27 103 Isaiah 65:15b-25 Revelation 21:1-6 Matthew 2:13-23
Sat-Dec 28 97 Isaiah 12:1-6 Revelation 1:1-8 John 7:37-52
Sun-Dec 29 93 1 Samuel 1:1-2, 7b-28 Colossians. 1:9-20 Luke 2:22-40
Mon-Dec 30 20 1 Kings 17:17-24 3 John 1-15 John 5:1-15
Tues-Dec 31 46 1 Kings 3:5-14 James 4:13-17; 5:7-11 John 4:46-54
Wed-Jan 1 103 Isaiah 62:1-5, 10-12 Revelation 19:11-16 Matthew 1:18-25
Thur-Jan 2 34 1 Kings 19:1-8 Ephesians 4:1-16 John 6:1-14
Fri-Jan 3 68 1 Kings 19:9-18 Ephesians 4:17-32 John 6:15-27
Sat-Jan 4 85 Josh 3:14-4:7 Ephesians 5:1-20 John 9:1-12, 35-38