DATE PSALM OLD TESTAMENT EPISTLE NEW TESTAMENT
Wed-Mar 1 95 Jonah 3:1-4:11 Hebrews 12:1-14 Luke 18:9-14
Thur-Mar 2 37:1-18 Deuteronomy 7:6-11 Titus 1:1-16 John 1:29-34
Fri-Mar 3 95 Deuteronomy 7:12-16 Titus 2:1-15 John 1:35-42
Sat-Mar 4 30 Deuteronomy 7:17-26 Titus 3:1-15 John 1:43-51
Sun-Mar 5 63 Deuteronomy 8:1-10 1 Corinthians 1:17-31 Mark 2:18-22
Mon-Mar 6 41 Deuteronomy 8:11-18 Hebrews 2:11-18 John 2:1-12
Tues-Mar 7 45 Deuteronomy 9:4-12 Hebrews 3:1-11 John 2:13-22
Wed-Mar 8 119:49-72 Deuteronomy 9:13-21 Hebrews 3:12-19 John 2:23-3:15
Thur-Mar 8 50 Deuteronomy 9:23-10:5 Hebrews 4:1-10 John 3:16-21
Fri-Mar 10 40 Deuteronomy 10:12-22 Hebrews 4:11-16 John 3:22-36
Sat-Mar 11 55 Deuteronomy 11:18-28 Hebrews 5:1-10 John 4:1-26
Sun-Mar 12 24 Jeremiah 1:1-10 1 Corinthians 3:11-23 Mark 3:31-4:9
Mon-Mar 13 56 Jeremiah 1:11-19 Romans 1:1-15 John 4:27-42
Tues-Mar 14 61 Jeremiah 2:1-13 Romans 1:16-25 John 4:43-54
Wed-Mar 15 72 Jeremiah 3:6-18 Romans 1:28-2:11 John 5:1-18
Thur-Mar 16 70 Jeremiah 4:9-10, 19-28 Romans 2:12-24 John 5:19-29
Fri-Mar 17 69 Jeremiah 5:1-9 Romans 2:25-3:18 John 5:30-47
Sat-Mar 18 75 Jeremiah 5:20-31 Romans 3:19-31 John 7:1-13
Sun-Mar 19 93 Jeremiah 6:9-15 1 Corinthians 6:12-20 Mark 5:1-20
Mon-Mar 20 80 Jeremiah 7:1-15 Romans 4:1-12 John 7:14-36
Tues-Mar 21 78:1-39 Jeremiah 7:21-34 Romans 4:13-25 John 7:37-52
Wed-Mar 22 119:97-120 Jeremiah 8:18-9:6 Romans 5:1-11 John 8:12-20
Thur-Mar 23 42 Jeremiah 10:11-24 Romans 5:12-21 John 8:21-32
Fri-Mar 24 88 Jeremiah 11:1-8, 14-20 Romans 6:1-11 John 8:33-47
Sat-Mar 25 87 Jeremiah 13:1-11 Romans 6:12-23 John 8:47-59
Sun-Mar 26 66 Jeremiah 14:1-9, 17-22 Galatians 4:21-5:1 Mark 8:11-21
Mon-Mar 27 89:1-18 Jeremiah 16:10-21 Romans 7:1-12 John 6:1-15
Tues-Mar 28 97 Jeremiah 17:19-27 Romans 7:13-25 John 6:16-27
Wed-Mar 29 101 Jeremiah 18:1-11 Romans 8:1-11 John 6:27-40
Thur-Mar 30 69 Jeremiah 22:13-23 Romans 8:12-27 John 6:41-51
Fri-Mar 31 107:1-32 Jeremiah 23:1-8 Romans 8:28-39 John 6:52-59
Sat-Apr 1 102 Jeremiah 23:9-15 Romans 9:1-18 John 6:60-71