DATE PSALM OLD TESTAMENT EPISTLE NEW TESTAMENT
Sat-Apr 1 102 Jeremiah 23:9-15 Romans 9:1-18 John 6:60-71
Sun-Apr 2 118 Jeremiah 23:16-32 1 Corinthians 9:19-27 Mark 8:31-9:1
Mon-Apr 3 31 Jeremiah 24:1-10 Romans 9:19-33 John 9:1-17
Tues-Apr 4 121 Jeremiah 25:8-17 Romans 10:1-13 John 9:18-41
Wed-Apr 5 119:145-176 Jeremiah 25:30-38 Romans 10:14-21 John 10:1-18
Thur-Apr 6 131 Jeremiah 26:1-16 Romans 11:1-12 John 10:19-42
Fri-Apr 7 22 Jeremiah 29:1, 4-13 Romans 11:13-24 John 11:1-27 or 12:1-10
Sat-Apr 8 137 Jeremiah 31:27-34 Romans 11:25-36 John 11:28-44 or 12:37-50
Sun-Apr 9 24 Zechariah 9:9-12 1 Timothy 6:12-16 Matthew 21:12-17
Mon-Apr 10 51 Jeremiah 12:1-16 Philippians 3:1-14 John 12:9-19
Tues-Apr 11 6 Jeremiah 15:10-21 Philippians 3:15-21 John 12:20-26
Wed-Apr 12 55 Jeremiah 17:5-10, 14-17 Philippians 4:1-13 John 12:27-36
Thur-Apr 13 102 Jeremiah 20:7-11 1 Corinthians 10:14-17, 11:27-32 John 17
Fri-Apr 14 95 Genesis 22:1-14 1 Peter 1:10-20 John 13:36-38
Sat-Apr 15 95 Job 19:21-27a Hebrews 4:1-16
Sun-Apr 16 148 Exodus 12:1-1 John 1:1-18
Mon-Apr 17 93 Jonah 2:1-9 Acts 2:14, 22-32 John 14:1-14
Tues-Apr 718 103 Isaiah 30:18-21 Acts 2:26-47 John 14:15-31
Wed-Apr 19 97 Micah 7:7-15a Acts 3:1-10 John 15:1-11
Thur-Apr 20 146 Ezekiel 37:1-14 Acts 3:11-26 John 15:12-27
Fri-Apr 21 136 Daniel 12:1-4, 13 Acts 4:1-12 John 16:1-15
Sat-Apr 22 145 Isaiah 25:1-9 Acts 4:13-31 John 16:16-33
Sun-Apr 23 146 Isaiah 43:8-13 1 Pet 2:2-10 John 14:1-7
Mon-Apr 24 1 Daniel 1:1-21 1 John 1:1-10 John 17:1-11
Tues-Apr 25 5 Daniel 2:1-16 1 John 2:1-11 John 17:12-19
Wed-Apr 26 119:1-24 Daniel 2:17-30 1 John 2:12-17 John 17:20-26
Thur-Apr 27 18:1-20 Daniel 2:31-49 1 John 2:18-29 Luke 3:1-14
Fri-Apr 28 16 Daniel 3:1-18 1 John 3:1-10 Luke 3:15-22
Sat-Apr 29 20 Daniel 3:19-30 1 John 3:11-18 Luke 4:1-13
Sun-Apr 30 148 Daniel 4:1-18 1 Peter 4:7-11 John 21:15-25