DATE PSALM OLD TESTAMENT EPISTLE NEW TESTAMENT
Thur-Aug 1 71 2 Samuel 4:1-12 Acts 16:25-40 Mark 7:1-23
Fri-Aug 2 73 2 Samuel 5:1-12 Acts 17:1-15 Mark 7:24-37
Sat-Aug 3 76 2 Samuel 5:22-6:11 Acts 17:16-34 Mark 8:1-10
Sun-Aug 4 964 2 Samuel 6:12-23 Romans 14:7-12 John 1:43-51
Mon-Aug 5 77 2 Samuel 7:1-17 Acts 18:1-11 Mark 8:11-21
Tues-Aug 6 78:40-72 2 Samuel 7:18-29 Acts 18:12-28 Mark 8:22-33
Wed-Aug 7 119:97-120 2 Samuel 9:1-13 Acts 19:1-10 Mark 8:34-9:1
Thur-Aug 8 83 2 Samuel 11:1-27 Acts 19:11-20 Mark 9:2-13
Fri-Aug 9 91 2 Samuel 12:1-14 Acts 19:21-41 Mark 9:14-29
Sat-Aug 10 90 2 Samuel 12:15-31 Acts 20:1-16 Mark 9:30-41
Sun-Aug 11 67 2 Samuel 13:1-22 Romans 15:1-13 John 3:22-36
Mon-Aug 12 89:1-18 2 Samuel 13:23-39 Acts 20:17-38 Mark 9:42-50
Tues-Aug 13 99 2 Samuel 14:1-20 Acts 21:1-14 Mark 10:1-16
Wed-Aug 14 109 2 Samuel 14:21-33 Acts 21:15-26 Mark 10:17-31
Thur-Aug 15 105:1-22 2 Samuel 15:1-18 Acts 21:27-36 Mark 10:32-45
Fri-Aug 16 107:1-32 2 Samuel 15:19-37 Acts 21:37-22:16 Mark 10:46-52
Sat-Aug 17 107:33-43 2 Samuel 16:1-23 Acts 22:17-29 Mark 11:1-11
Sun-Aug 18 118 2 Samuel 17:1-23 Galatians 3:6-14 John 5:30-47
Mon-Aug 19 106:1-18 2 Samuel 17:24-18:8 Acts 22:30-23:11 Mark 11:12-26
Tues-Aug 20 122 2 Samuel 18:9-18 Acts 23:12-24 Mark 11:27-12:12
Wed-Aug 21 128 2 Samuel 18:18-33 Acts 23:23-35 Mark 12:13-27
Thur-Aug 22 131 2 Samuel 19:1-23 Acts 24:1-23 Mark 12:28-34
Fri-Aug 23 142 2 Samuel 19:24-43 Acts 24:24-25:12 Mark 12:35-44
Sat-Aug 24 144 2 Samuel 23:1-7, 13-17 Acts 25:13-27 Mark 13:1-13
Sun-Aug 25 147 2 Samuel 24:1-2, 10-25 Galatians 3:23-4:7 John 8:12-20
Mon-Aug 26 3 1 Kings 1:5-31 Acts 26:1-23 Mark 13:14-27
Tues-Aug 27 6 1 Kings 1:38-2:4 Acts 26:24-27:8 Mark 13:28-37
Wed-Aug 28 119:1-24 1 Kings 3:1-15 Acts 27:9-26 Mark 14:1-11
Thur-Aug 29 18:1-20 1 Kings 3:16-28 Acts 27:27-44 Mark 14:12-26
Fri-Aug 30 17 1 Kings 5:1-6:1, 7 Acts 28:1-16 Mark 14:27-42
Sat-Aug 31 21 1 Kings 7:51-8:21 Acts 28:17-31 Mark 14:43-52