HARTFORD BUSINESS MINISTRY MISSION STATEMENT

With Proverbs 22:29 (ESV) as its basis: “Do you see a man skillful in his work? He will stand before kings; he will not stand before obscure men”, the Hartford Business Ministry strives to provide valuable products and services to the Hartford community and beyond, all while making ourselves better in our business, personal, and Christian lives.

With multiple sources of exposure available, we encourage business owners to become members of the Hartford Business Ministry…now more than ever, business people need to network and build strong relationships…let’s learn how we can help the Church and one another!

CategoryBusiness CardWebsiteContact NameContact Email Address
Beauty ConsultantIndependent Beauty ConsultantLinda Cara Allenlcallen85@marykay.com
Benefit ServicesGarland-Hill Agency, Inc.Dr. Marlene L. Garland-Hilldrmgarlandhill@garlandhill.com
Benefit ServicesLegal ShieldJohn Bradleyjohnbradley@legalshieldassociate.com
CardsSend Out CardsStephanie HopsonLandquest2@aol.com
Catering ServicesDarryl Sailordsailor14@comcast.net
Home Health CareQuality Home Health Carequalityhomehealthcare@msn.com
InsuranceColonial LifeSidney Lowerysidney.lowery@coloniallife.com
InsuranceAflacMrs. Terry A. Eastt1_hudson@us.aflac.com
Lawn ServiceJimmy Johnson
Office SuppliesKamar ExpressDevin Durrelldevind@kamaroe.com
PromotionsEssence Upscale PromotionsRegina Raglandregina@essenceupscalepromotions.com
RealtyCarolyn Chamberscarolynkwagents@gmail.com
RealtyKeller Williams RealtyDolore Spencerdolspencer@KW.com
Spa & Salon

Premiere VIP Services
Walk-Ins Welcomed - Walk Out Looking Good & Feeling Great

This Is It Spa And SalonDr. Marie Randolph
Web Design
Computer Repair
Bob Kennerlybob@kennerlyservices.com